Rodrigo Corral Studio creates conceptual design and art for print, brands, interior spaces and film.

Rodrigo Corral has created some of the most iconic visuals in publishing. Open to all projects big and small, he is a celebrated designer, partnering with talent such as Junot Diaz, Jay-Z, Deepak and Sanjiv Chopra, Chuck Palahniuk, Tory Burch, Gianna Angelopoulos, Gary Shteyngart, Mary Kate and Ashley Olsen, and organizations such as the Criterion Collection, New York Magazine and The New York Times.

In addition to running the Rodrigo Corral studio, he is also the Creative Director for Farrar, Straus & Giroux and Creative Director at Large for New Directions.

While Rodrigo's style is diverse, each project carries enough permanence to cut through today's noise and rise above the trends.

Rodrigo Corral


Rodrigo Corral Design

15 Broad Street, Suite 1102

New York, NY, 10005

Instagram (rodrigocorral_)




Art Directors Club, AIGA, TDC, SPD, 50/50 Book Cover, ADC Young Gun


"Honestly the guy seems to strike like lightning, I wish I could say I helped him in any way but that's not true. He knows his art like Vulcan knows his forge. Honestly, I just stand back and do the awe thing."
— Junot Díaz

"Rodrigo is a genius at identifying that iconic item and using it to brand the book," said Mr. Palahniuk. "As proof of his gift I've seen thousands of young people tattooed with those images he's created. I wish he could see the beautiful thighs, chests, backs and arms where his work is showcased."
— Chuck Palahnuik

Thank You

Noah Armstrong
Steve Attardo
Tom Bean
Rachel Bergman
Christopher Brand
Matt Buck
Yuri Canales
Laurie Carkeet
Catherine Casalino
Andie Chen
Susan Chin
Bonnie Clas
Thomas Colligan
Felipe Cruz
Sabine Dowek
Adly Elewa
Liana Finck
Elena Giavaldi
Chris Hartford
Sarah Qualls Immerfall

Sarah Jacoby
Annie Jen
Mary Kate Kelly
Christopher King
Alejandro Largo
Kelsey Marcus
Marcus Maza
Nate Meltzer
Greg Mollica
Thomas Ng
Dean Nicastro
Zoe Norvell
Emily Pracher
Jason Ramirez
Rachel Adam Rogers
Pedro Sanchez
Zak Tebbal
Devin Washburn
Ben Wiseman
Zhengshan Xie